http://www.channel4.com/programmes/britains-trillion-pound-horror-story/4od#3139408


This is what I mean when I say “each day I am finding out something new about the world”. Yesterday I post about how the cuts need to be made, and today I realise that those cuts are an atom compared to what needs to be done. And what really gets on my nerves is that if the Government even attempt to implement this, the whole country will be up in arms and would ruin it for everyone.

People need to get educated. I am not saying I am the epitome of an educated person, but as much as people will frown at me for saying it, I have come a lot closer than most of the people I know. Every person who reads this, looks at the length of the video and comes to the conclusion that spending that much time taking it all in seriously is not worth it, is the epitome of what is wrong with the western world these days.

This country is a great heaping pile of dog s***, we need to get a grip and come to terms with this before anything gets sorted out. I will not go into all the details as to why we are, I may as well start writing a book if that were my plan, all anyone needs to do is watch that link and really think about what it is telling us.

Taking the easy way out is something I simply can not digest. I firmly believe that such simple things, such as time off work, are significantly more rewarding when you have earned it.
People need to get off their lazy bottoms and learn to appreciate what they have been given. I have said this before and I will probably say it again, I do not mean trivial materialistic gifts I mean their lives. Implement your purpose, give back, have ambition and achieve something. Do something with your life, have some pride and LIVE.

About nobodysaknowitall

Classical Studies student, who likes vegetarianism, animals, feminism, and dislikes monetarism and capitalism. For shorter spats of Nobodysaknowitall: Follow @MegannWright
This entry was posted in The people that surround me., The world we live in.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

